DISCOVER OUR COLLECTIONS

 

MAISON

MISS CARAT

Her adjectives : Chic, simple, smart, elegant

Her ADN : Design, pioneering, bold, luxury

Steeping into the italian design universe and the french elegance since his childhood, travelling wordlwide, shaping his creativity by attending the Haute Couture workshops of the French and international brands, Oliver H. drew his furnishing line of 10 collections by celebrating a vibrating and fun tribute to the woman of today.

Therefore is born Lady Miss Carat, multi-faceted woman… the diamond Lady, the modern and timeless woman.

 

OUR ARTISTIC

RICHNESS

Post modernist, Oliver H., passionated by the universe of the art and the fashion world, enjoys to combine the contemporary art not only by mixing the artist painters and sculptors from all horizons but also the technical and traditional luxury… composed of his maestros sublimating the technicity of his products with a very priviledged know-how.

 
 

OUR

WORKSHOPS

Quality is the leitmotiv of each collection defined carefully to highlight the unique handmade of our workshop. 

Each item requiring a very tricky work and an absolute technique for a luxurious result dedicated to our customers.

In the shadow, our team composed of several high skilled maestros and their technical expertise is recognized worlwide : they activate themselves, measure and sew each armchair, sofa, chair : the haute couture of the furniture defined for the design for a final and brilliant result.

MCH

NEWS

 

CONTACT.

 
Logo.png

LOCATION

 

Miss Carat Home

878 Chemin du Haut

83210 La Farlède

SOCIAL

DÉCOUVREZ NOS COLLECTIONS

 

LA MAISON

MISS CARAT

Bienvenue dans l’univers glamour et design de la maison Miss Carat Home.

 

Ses qualificatifs : Chic, simple, élégante

Son ADN : design, avant-gardiste, audacieuse, luxe.

Baignant dans le monde du design italien et de l’élégance française depuis son enfance, voyageant dans le monde entier, façonnant sa créativité en fréquentant les ateliers haute couture des marques françaises et internationales, Oliver H. a dessiné sa ligne d’ameublement de 10 collections en voulant rendre un hommage vibrant et fun à la femme d’aujourd’hui.

Ainsi est née Miss Carat, femme au multiples facettes.

La femme diamant, la femme moderne et intemporelle.

 

NOTRE RICHESSE ARTISTIQUE

Quand le design de l’ameublement rencontre l’art.

 

La maison Miss Carat aime mettre en avant l’art contemporain : elle associe des artistes de tout horizon avec le savoir-faire technique et traditionnel de son atelier artisanal de luxe.

 
 

NOS

ATELIERS

La qualité est le leitmotiv de chacune de nos collections définies avec soin pour mettre en avant le savoir-faire artisanal unique de notre atelier. Chaque pièce nécessitant un travail technique minutieux et une maitrise absolue pour un résultat plus somptueux au service de nos clients.

Dans l’ombre, une équipe composée de plusieurs maestros chevronnés et dont la maitrise technique est reconnue dans le monde entier, s’active, prend les mesures, entoile, coud, harmonise chaque canapé, fauteuil, chaise ... La haute-couture de l’ameublement au service du design pour un rendu final exceptionnel.

MCH

NEWS

 

CONTACT.

 
Logo.png

ADRESSE

 

Miss Carat Home

878 Chemin du Haut

83210 La Farlède